Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fairport

1 rating

Please don?t go there. They don?t know what they?re doing. They messed up my son?s hair very bad.

5 rating

Great hair cut. Get the MVP. Ask them what you want. I went through a couple ideas. They made me beautiful haha

5 rating

I had always gone to a competitor previously. But I must say the difference here is substantial. The cuts are much better, the staff seem to really care about the finish.... I'm hooked.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 39 Client reviews

1
Alex O. | September 6, 2021 Google

" Please don?t go there. They don?t know what they?re doing. They messed up my son?s hair very bad."

5
Tom C. | August 24, 2021 Google

" Great hair cut. Get the MVP. Ask them what you want. I went through a couple ideas. They made me be"

5
Brian E. | August 22, 2021 Google

" I had always gone to a competitor previously. But I must say the difference here is substantial. Th"

5
Jon N. | July 30, 2021 Google

" Absolutely wonderful service. Better than my experiences in Liverpool. Jordan was extremely wonderf"

5
Shane D. | April 29, 2021 Google

" CJ is very patient, meticulous and always makes sure she does a good job"

5
Tony R. | April 28, 2021 Google

" I?ve been super loyal going to see Sam at the fairport location. She?s wonderful. Every time I?m th"

5
Daniel s. | April 23, 2021 Google

" Trish did a great job with my hair. Super consistent"

5
Rick T. | April 9, 2021 Google

" Haircut- One of the better haircuts I've received. I don't usually favor one particular hair stylis"

5
aasim a. | February 9, 2021 Google

" Give good haircuts. Good hair washes if you request it with the MVP. Friendly and enthusiastic styl"

5
Marguerite H. | January 19, 2021 Google

" I get my 13 year old his haircut here. Everyone is extremely friendly and accommodating. The stylis"