Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fairport

5 rating

CJ is very patient, meticulous and always makes sure she does a good job

5 rating

I?ve been super loyal going to see Sam at the fairport location. She?s wonderful. Every time I?m there I get constantly treated the same way no matter how busy the place is. I now live in Greece and it?s definitely not the same as there was no wash or anything after. The mvp is great when you get it.

5 rating

Trish did a great job with my hair. Super consistent

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 35 Client reviews

5
Shane D. | April 29, 2021 Google

" CJ is very patient, meticulous and always makes sure she does a good job"

5
Tony R. | April 28, 2021 Google

" I?ve been super loyal going to see Sam at the fairport location. She?s wonderful. Every time I?m th"

5
Daniel s. | April 23, 2021 Google

" Trish did a great job with my hair. Super consistent"

5
Rick T. | April 9, 2021 Google

" Haircut- One of the better haircuts I've received. I don't usually favor one particular hair stylis"

5
aasim a. | February 9, 2021 Google

" Give good haircuts. Good hair washes if you request it with the MVP. Friendly and enthusiastic styl"

5
Marguerite H. | January 19, 2021 Google

" I get my 13 year old his haircut here. Everyone is extremely friendly and accommodating. The stylis"

5
Dan R. | December 21, 2020 Google

" Open and working -"

5
Erin C. | December 5, 2020 Google

" They are great with kids! My three year and eleven year old have always had great cuts and friendly"

5
Mike L. | December 1, 2020 Google

" Great service; I'm very pleased with the way my haircut turned out."

5
Cheri F. | November 18, 2020 Google

" Good haircut for husband. Following all the rules carefully."