Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fairport

5 rating

Open and working -

5 rating

They are great with kids! My three year and eleven year old have always had great cuts and friendly service.

5 rating

Great service; I'm very pleased with the way my haircut turned out.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

5
Dan R. | December 21, 2020 Google

" Open and working -"

5
Erin C. | December 5, 2020 Google

" They are great with kids! My three year and eleven year old have always had great cuts and friendly"

5
Mike L. | December 1, 2020 Google

" Great service; I'm very pleased with the way my haircut turned out."

5
Cheri F. | November 18, 2020 Google

" Good haircut for husband. Following all the rules carefully."

5
Meredith Y. | November 8, 2020 Google

" Sam was our amazing stylist today. She was fast, thorough and so kind! My sons hair cut looks aweso"

5
Paul S. | October 23, 2020 Google

" Trish is the best"

2
tortilla s. | October 9, 2020 Google

" Normally very professional and friendly, stylist was nice but obviously on cocaine. Totally unaccep"

5
Ralph W. | September 21, 2020 Google

" Nice Job!"

5
Andilou M. | September 9, 2020 Google

" Tricia was super nice and helpful! She gave me a great cut that I'm really happy with!"

4
Arthur C. | September 6, 2020 Google

" My haircut is so basic it's hard to screw it up. I go because the price is decent and the employees"