Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fairport

5 rating

Good haircut for husband. Following all the rules carefully.

5 rating

Sam was our amazing stylist today. She was fast, thorough and so kind! My sons hair cut looks awesome!

5 rating

Trish is the best

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 26 Client reviews

5
Cheri F. | November 18, 2020 Google

" Good haircut for husband. Following all the rules carefully."

5
Meredith Y. | November 8, 2020 Google

" Sam was our amazing stylist today. She was fast, thorough and so kind! My sons hair cut looks aweso"

5
Paul S. | October 23, 2020 Google

" Trish is the best"

2
tortilla s. | October 9, 2020 Google

" Normally very professional and friendly, stylist was nice but obviously on cocaine. Totally unaccep"

5
Ralph W. | September 21, 2020 Google

" Nice Job!"

5
Andilou M. | September 9, 2020 Google

" Tricia was super nice and helpful! She gave me a great cut that I'm really happy with!"

4
Arthur C. | September 6, 2020 Google

" My haircut is so basic it's hard to screw it up. I go because the price is decent and the employees"

5
C L. | July 14, 2020 Google

" Excellent cut. The app works great with timely check-in and minimal wait time."

4
ATF E. | July 5, 2020 Google

" Fast & good cuts but a little pricey."

5
James J. | June 9, 2020 Google

" Trisha is amazing! Really puts in the effort to know you and do a great job. Just had 7in taken off"