Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fairport

1 rating

They allow people to work without a legal license to do hair in nys..chrissy...cj..is not licensed to be on any floor working.in nys..and may be drunk from the night before just letting y'all know before you go

1 rating

Please don?t go there. They don?t know what they?re doing. They messed up my son?s hair very bad.

5 rating

Great hair cut. Get the MVP. Ask them what you want. I went through a couple ideas. They made me beautiful haha

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 40 Client reviews

1
Kim J. | September 20, 2021 Google

" They allow people to work without a legal license to do hair in nys..chrissy...cj..is not licensed "

1
Alex O. | September 6, 2021 Google

" Please don?t go there. They don?t know what they?re doing. They messed up my son?s hair very bad."

5
Tom C. | August 24, 2021 Google

" Great hair cut. Get the MVP. Ask them what you want. I went through a couple ideas. They made me be"

5
Brian E. | August 22, 2021 Google

" I had always gone to a competitor previously. But I must say the difference here is substantial. Th"

5
Jon N. | July 30, 2021 Google

" Absolutely wonderful service. Better than my experiences in Liverpool. Jordan was extremely wonderf"

5
Shane D. | April 29, 2021 Google

" CJ is very patient, meticulous and always makes sure she does a good job"

5
Tony R. | April 28, 2021 Google

" I?ve been super loyal going to see Sam at the fairport location. She?s wonderful. Every time I?m th"

5
Daniel s. | April 23, 2021 Google

" Trish did a great job with my hair. Super consistent"

5
Rick T. | April 9, 2021 Google

" Haircut- One of the better haircuts I've received. I don't usually favor one particular hair stylis"

5
aasim a. | February 9, 2021 Google

" Give good haircuts. Good hair washes if you request it with the MVP. Friendly and enthusiastic styl"