Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fairport

5 rating

Give good haircuts. Good hair washes if you request it with the MVP. Friendly and enthusiastic stylists for the most part. This location also matches competitors prices such as Supercuts, Hairzoo, Mastercuts, and other barber shops.

5 rating
  • 01/19/21
  • Marguerite H. Google

I get my 13 year old his haircut here. Everyone is extremely friendly and accommodating. The stylists listens to instructions. My son always comes out looking great.

5 rating

Open and working -

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

5
aasim a. | February 9, 2021 Google

" Give good haircuts. Good hair washes if you request it with the MVP. Friendly and enthusiastic styl"

5
Marguerite H. | January 19, 2021 Google

" I get my 13 year old his haircut here. Everyone is extremely friendly and accommodating. The stylis"

5
Dan R. | December 21, 2020 Google

" Open and working -"

5
Erin C. | December 5, 2020 Google

" They are great with kids! My three year and eleven year old have always had great cuts and friendly"

5
Mike L. | December 1, 2020 Google

" Great service; I'm very pleased with the way my haircut turned out."

5
Cheri F. | November 18, 2020 Google

" Good haircut for husband. Following all the rules carefully."

5
Meredith Y. | November 8, 2020 Google

" Sam was our amazing stylist today. She was fast, thorough and so kind! My sons hair cut looks aweso"

5
Paul S. | October 23, 2020 Google

" Trish is the best"

2
tortilla s. | October 9, 2020 Google

" Normally very professional and friendly, stylist was nice but obviously on cocaine. Totally unaccep"

5
Ralph W. | September 21, 2020 Google

" Nice Job!"